Αμάξωμα - Κουκούλα - Εσωτερικό Συζητηση σχετικα με το αμαξωμα, κουκουλα, εσωτερικο, καθως και λυσεις, επιδιορθωσεις και βελτιωσεις

Wrapping - Μεμβρανη για αμαξωμα

Old 12-22-2015, 03:43 AM

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Angry Wrapping - Μεμβρανη για αμαξωμα

Μηπως γνωριζει κανεις καποιο καλο καταστημα που ασχολειται και κανει wrapping?

Επισης μπορει να παρει ως δειγμα το χρωμα αμαξωματος ή του κωδικου και να φτιαξει μεμβρανη στο χρωμα του αυτοκινητου? Δεν μιλαω για ολοκληρο wrapping αυτοκινητου αλλα συγκεκριμενου μερους αυτου.

Επισης, φανταζομαι οτι αυτο αφαιρειται ευκολα οταν θελησεις να το βγαλεις?
Old 12-22-2015, 08:13 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

I have some experience with the people at wrapping.gr, but only in so far as I buy my wrap and plastidip off them. If you haven't considered plastidip for what you are trying to do, it may be worth looking at. For many applications, it's more practical than vinyl wrap. The only reason I haven't used them for their actual wrapping services is because wrapping is so phenomenally easy, I do it myself. It'd be like paying someone to change your oil. All you need is a heat gun (though I found my wife's high power hair dryer to be better than a heat gun, less aggressive and still very effective at heating the vinyl), a lot of patience, strong fingers and good preparation.