Delaware Valley S2000 Members Delaware, Eastern PA (Philly)Southern New Jersey

Road Rage - What the ~!beep!~

Old 06-15-2004, 11:34 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Road Rage - What the ~!beep!~

As a human and as a driver, I do believe it is normal to get angry every now and then, whether it be on or off the road. It's a natural emotion, and it happens. However, if you are on the receiving end of someone's road rage, I don't suppose it is a most pleasant experience, as I found out today...and as the jerk also found out from me. If you'd like to share a story, please feel free to because I'm about to share mine - from both spectrums in one incident.