California - Central California & Sacramento Central California & Sacramento S2000 Owners

In pursuit of getting another S2k

Old 05-07-2015, 03:55 PM

Received 6 Likes on 6 Posts
Default In pursuit of getting another S2k

Hey guys.....So I sold my BB 05 s2k back in Feb 2014 and have been thinking of it ever since. I used to be a huuuge MKIV supra fan, but ever since I've owned an s2k, I couldn't care less 'bout the supra haha. There's definitely something special about these Honda's....Therefore, I will begin searching for a mint BB or NFR Ap2 starting July...Reason for the delay is b/c I'm a pharmacy student, so I'm preoccupied with studying for the board exams till end of June. Anywho, I'll be back in the scene once again! Looking forward to coming out to the meets in Roseville again, or wherever. Can't wait!!
Old 05-07-2015, 06:39 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Welcome back!

More events are definitely on the horizon. I definitely need to get some meet and greets going again too.

If I see any BB AP2's on the local channels for sale, I will let you know.
Old 05-08-2015, 08:01 AM

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Old 05-08-2015, 10:00 AM

mine is for sale
07 BB S/C AP2
Old 05-08-2015, 01:37 PM

Originally Posted by Iri$h
mine is for sale
07 BB S/C AP2
Nice! Kinda hefty price tag. You mentioned it has a hx of 1 accident, does it hold a salvaged title? I'll follow up with you later on if it doesn't sell...
Old 05-11-2015, 10:58 AM

Clean title. Damage is cosmetic and limited to the clear bra.
Old 05-11-2015, 12:57 PM