New England S2000 Owners New England S2000 Owners

New England Job Bank

Old 01-23-2011, 11:39 AM

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

Hi guys. I know I am new to the forums and all. I picked up an S2000 back in October 2010.

I currently am a Manufacturing Engineer in Irvine, CA. I am relocating back home by April to Boston, MA due to some unforeseen personal circumstances.

I have close to 3 years experience as a Manufacturing Engineer spread between 2 small companies. I took possession of daily operations in my current company. You could say I am a jack of all trades - testing, quality, purchasing, component sourcing, assembling.

My education background is Engineering Technology from Wentworth Institute of Technology with a focus on electromechanical engineering.

If you have any leads for me, that would be great. Thanks.
Old 01-23-2011, 03:29 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Looking for a couple guys to work for URS Corp in Groton CT at the CT AVCRAD doing sheet metal repair to ARMY Helicopters.
Old 03-08-2011, 11:25 AM

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

2nd Shift ERP Programmer / Analyst

We are seeking a highly motivated professional to join our dynamic IT Team as a 2nd Shift ERP Programmer / Analyst at our Franklin, MA location working 2:00 – 10:00 p.m. Reporting to the Manager of IT, will help support a 134 user Avante ERP system as well as a 149 user Saleslogix system, which is used globally – this is a entry level hands-on position.

Principal responsibilities will be focused on the design and implementation of solutions to enable the end-users to become more efficient and effective in their jobs – especially with regard to custom developed applications, report writing, and the use of 3rd party applications. In addition, the successful applicant will play a key role in the on-going design and development of our data warehouse and extranet.

In Detail: