Rocky Mountain S2000 Owners Rocky Mountain Owners Club including Colorado

Denver/Littleton Meet.

Old 08-29-2013, 01:54 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Denver/Littleton Meet.

Hey guys, I am new to the S2K world and have been reading this site for a while now. I was wondering if there is any meets that go down?

It doesnt look like there is many posts in this section so i thought i would start it back up.
Old 08-30-2013, 08:26 AM

Most people in denver area post on s2kca in mile high section. Not many people read this site any more. We have a few get together's every month.
Old 09-28-2013, 02:43 PM

Received 10 Likes on 9 Posts

S2KCA? It's too bad that S2K enthusiasts ares are divided. IMO S2KI provides far more technical knowledge, diversified interests, active members, and the possibility to contact larger numbers of S2000 enthusiasts than S2KCA. The S2KCA Mile High Chapter members need to be guided HERE.
Old 09-30-2013, 05:55 PM

Originally Posted by skunkworks
S2KCA? It's too bad that S2K enthusiasts ares are divided. IMO S2KI provides far more technical knowledge, diversified interests, active members, and the possibility to contact larger numbers of S2000 enthusiasts than S2KCA. The S2KCA Mile High Chapter members need to be guided HERE.
Yup, agree! I just moved here from Southern California and I was bummed out to see this subforum almost dead compared to the Socal one. I checked out the Mile High Chapter on S2KCA and it still seems pretty empty compared to here.
Old 10-01-2013, 11:40 AM

Originally Posted by genexrocket
Originally Posted by skunkworks' timestamp='1380408205' post='22801388
Yup, agree! I just moved here from Southern California and I was bummed out to see this subforum almost dead compared to the Socal one. I checked out the Mile High Chapter on S2KCA and it still seems pretty empty compared to here.