S2KI Honda S2000 Forums - Search Results

Showing results 1 to 15 of 15
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Forum: S2000 Talk
05-29-2019, 11:05 AM
Replies: 1
Views: 618

When Honda Love Runs in the Family

When Honda Love Runs in the Family (http://www.s2ki.com/how-tos/slideshows/when-honda-love-runs-in-the-family-564494)
By Brian Dally

Edgar Mendoza put together one helluva birthday present....
Forum: S2000 Talk
12-19-2018, 11:58 AM
Replies: 8
Views: 938

2005 Imola Orange S2000 Joins Impressive Honda Collection

2005 Imola Orange S2000 Joins Impressive Honda Collection (http://www.s2ki.com/how-tos/slideshows/2005-imola-orange-s2000-joins-impressive-honda-collection-553560)
By Brett Foote

No Honda...
Forum: Car Talk
12-18-2018, 06:45 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 462

5 Reasons the S2000 is the Perfect Platform

5 Reasons the S2000 is the Perfect Platform (http://www.s2ki.com/how-tos/slideshows/5-reasons-the-s2000-is-the-perfect-platform-554552)
By Christopher Hurst

Whether it's the AP1 or AP2, these...
12-14-2018, 08:49 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 696

Top Mistakes Folks Make at the Race Track

Top Mistakes Folks Make at the Race Track (http://www.s2ki.com/how-tos/slideshows/top-mistakes-folks-make-at-the-race-track-555289)
By Curated Content Editor

Read this before your next track day....
Forum: S2000 Talk
11-27-2018, 09:37 AM
Replies: 5
Views: 703

Rare S2000 Find Becomes One Man's Automotive Unicorn

Rare S2000 Find Becomes One Man's Automotive Unicorn (http://www.s2ki.com/how-tos/slideshows/rare-s2000-find-becomes-one-mans-automotive-unicorn-553555)
By Brett Foote

With the help of a fellow...
Forum: S2000 Talk
08-23-2018, 01:39 PM
Replies: 4
Views: 819

Installing a Robbins Top for Your Convertible - Part One, The Removal

Installing a Robbins Top for Your Convertible - Part One, The Removal...
Forum: Car Talk
05-08-2018, 06:13 AM
Replies: 2
Views: 567

This event would be of great benefit to so many...

This event would be of great benefit to so many folks that need to learn how to drive a manual if not for fun then for necessity is an emergency arises and a stick shift is the only vehicle around....
11-02-2017, 09:31 AM
Replies: 10
Views: 1,098

What Your S2000's Tires Say About You

What Your S2000's Tires Say About You (http://www.s2ki.com/how-tos/slideshows/what-your-s2000s-tires-say-about-you-522992)
By Christopher Hurst

You can tell a lot about a person by the shoes...
Forum: S2000 Talk
07-13-2017, 08:58 AM
Replies: 2
Views: 442

From Fantasy to Reality: One Forum Member's Journey to Ownership

From Fantasy to Reality: One Forum Member's Journey to Ownership (https://www.s2ki.com/how-tos/slideshows/from-fantasy-to-reality-one-forum-members-journey-to-ownership-501109#1-meet-tk)
By Tommy...
06-14-2017, 12:34 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 1,032

6 Popular Coilover Suspension Upgrade Options for the S2000

6 Popular Coilover Suspension Upgrade Options for the S2000 (http://www.s2ki.com/how-tos/slideshows/6-popular-coilover-suspension-upgrade-options-for-the-s2000-502300)
by Neftali Medina...
Forum: S2000 Talk
05-22-2017, 10:52 AM
Replies: 11
Views: 3,859

Maintenance Schedule on the S2000

Maintenance Schedule on the S2000 (http://www.s2ki.com/how-tos/slideshows/maintenance-schedule-on-the-s2000-502624)
By Brett Foote
...
Forum: S2000 Talk
04-28-2017, 10:12 AM
Replies: 2
Views: 939

Here is the World's Fastest S2000!

Here is the World's Fastest S2000! (https://www.s2ki.com/how-tos/slideshows/here-is-the-worlds-fastest-s2000-photos-496140#1-the-driver-s-car)by Thomas Mabson...
Forum: S2000 Talk
04-25-2017, 01:56 PM
Replies: 16
Views: 1,589

Check Out This AP2 Pushing Out 385 HP! (Photos)

Check Out This AP2 Pushing Out 385 HP! (Photos) (http://www.s2ki.com/how-tos/slideshows/check-out-this-ap2-pushing-out-385-hp-photos-495739)
By Bassem Girgis
...
Forum: Car Talk
04-19-2017, 03:17 PM
Replies: 10
Views: 1,443

An 8-Year-Old Boy's First Look at an S2000

An 8-Year-Old Boy's First Look at an S2000 (https://www.s2ki.com/how-tos/slideshows/an-8-year-old-boys-first-look-at-an-s2000-491900)
by Zeke Greene...
Forum: S2000 Talk
04-18-2017, 08:46 AM
Replies: 12
Views: 930

Hey S2Ki forum members! We read you loud and...

Hey S2Ki forum members! We read you loud and clear. I see all the comments you make and I have to agree that we are not quite getting it right... YET. Despite what it seems, we are NOT trying to piss...
Showing results 1 to 15 of 15


 
Forum Jump

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

© 2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands