Texas - Houston S2000 Owners Greater Houston Area S2000 Owners

may i have ur opinions..?

Old 12-15-2003, 11:01 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default may i have ur opinions..?

ok so this is the scoop with me and school. i'm 20 years old and gettting older (hahah) i have an associates degree just a basic one. i have 65 credit hours not counting the classes i'm taking now. i was going in for nursing. i was trying for my bachelors degree in nursing. starting out i believe they make anywhere from 50-75 a year. i'm not sure those are just estimates. but nursing after taking all these classes and then seeing all the other students stressed out and all that...i don't wanna be all stressed out about going to school and werking in a few hours for long nights and then going back to school. i met this one lady that didn't sleep for 48 hours bc she was doing nursing and school! ouch! my original plan was to get that BSN and go for criminal justice forensic science. yeah! but now that i know i don't like nursing and all that other stuff that i'll have to do before actually getting my degree and everything else...i dropped nursing and starting spring 2004 i start my criminal justice classes. as u remember i noted before about having an associates degree...with no emphasis on anything. once i start taking all these classes i'll be done with an associates degree with an emphasis on criminal justice..sound good? or what? i know it's my decision and all but i'd like to know what other ppl think. and forensic science ppl don't make that much they make up to at least 40-45 i believe i'm not sure again just estimates. but then i get to solve crimes at the srime scene and sometimes will be asked to fly out there and to observe the crime scene. don't that seem kewl as hell. and for a person for me to like CSI and law and order SVU and all that other stuff it's so mee. but then again for me to be in forensic science i heard that u had to be a police officer first before that...anyone k