Go Back  S2KI Honda S2000 Forums > North America West > California - Bay Area S2000 Owners
Reload this Page >

Soft tops and services! S2k_born garage!

Notices
California - Bay Area S2000 Owners California Bay Area S2000 Owners Group

Soft tops and services! S2k_born garage!

Old 06-13-2014, 09:10 PM

Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default -Soft tops and services! - s2k_born -

What's up fellas! I have just relocated to the Bay Area so hit me up for services or most anything you need for the s2k.. I’ve been a Honda tech for a long time and specializing in S2000's, now I have a garage setup with all my tools needed for small jobs/favors, and I am also setup to do mobile stuff. My main skill for the s2000 is replacing soft tops, and many on here know of my skills. I enjoy working on Hondas and I have had a passion for the S2000. I am currently building my S2k in the garage, So let me know what you need, drop the car off or hang out in the garage and BS, while I wrench to keep the group alive with good running cars !

​​​​​​​location- discovery bay

!!!!!!!!!!!!!NOW MOBILE IF NEEDED, LET ME KNOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Soft top replacements-

Robbins top or OEM top - (my garage) PM for contact and info.
ALL SERVICES ARE DONE ONLY TO KEEP COMMUNITY / GROUP ALIVE AND WELL, FOR SMALL DONATIONS !!!!!!!!!!!
Attached Thumbnails Soft tops and services! S2k_born garage!-image.jpg   Soft tops and services! S2k_born garage!-image.jpg   Soft tops and services! S2k_born garage!-image.jpeg   Soft tops and services! S2k_born garage!-image.jpeg   Soft tops and services! S2k_born garage!-image.jpeg  

Soft tops and services! S2k_born garage!-image.jpeg   Soft tops and services! S2k_born garage!-image.jpeg  

Last edited by s2k_born; 01-21-2017 at 03:26 PM.
Old 06-13-2014, 11:55 PM

Liked 5 Times in 4 Posts