Introductions Make your introductions to the S2000 owner community. Discussions and comments from new and future S2000 owners. You will get a warm welcome, friendly and helpful advice. The 'Start Button' of the forums.

NEW OWNER

Old 12-15-2014, 11:08 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default NEW OWNER

HEllo guys,

I have been aspiring to own an S2k for a good 8 years now.
I bought my silverstone 07 AP2 a month or so ago and am looking forward to going to S2k Meets. I know they are no longer in production so the meets may be dying down. Years ago I attended an S2k meet at Honda Headquarters where Shigeru Uehara was present from japan, also one where there was a nice long drive in the canyon roads. Are there any more good meets being organized? Where can i go to find info them on the site?

Thanks guys.
Old 12-15-2014, 12:25 PM
Administrator

Received 167 Likes on 136 Posts

Welcome! You might check the Meets and Events section. That event you attended was probably one of the Homecoming events so I'm guessing you're in SoCal, so you might also check the Southern California section.
Old 12-15-2014, 01:42 PM
Community Organizer

Received 10 Likes on 9 Posts

Welcome, even though the car is out of production the meets are very much alive!
Old 12-15-2014, 02:20 PM

Originally Posted by JulieU
Welcome! You might check the Meets and Events section. That event you attended was probably one of the Homecoming events so I'm guessing you're in SoCal, so you might also check the Southern California section.

Originally Posted by Adrenalize
Welcome, even though the car is out of production the meets are very much alive!

Thanks guys ill check out those sections.
Old 12-16-2014, 01:20 AM

Received 19 Likes on 19 Posts

Old 12-19-2014, 08:26 AM

Received 5 Likes on 5 Posts

Welcome.

Check out the link in my signature.
The following users liked this post:
Tsafar (04-28-2020)
Old 05-27-2019, 12:44 PM