S2000 Wash and Wax S2000 Wash and wax discussions, hints and tips.

car brite

Old 10-30-2007, 03:58 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default car brite

I have been detailing for over 4 years now and I used to be a firm believer in car brite products. A lot of detail shops around me used only car brite. And since i've had my s2000 the detail section has NO talk about car brite . now i've used swissvax, zymol, zaino, all of the products spoken of on this site and i think they are very good as well.

My question basically is, does anyone else use car brite products like me? I feel like im alone Their product line is so large and they specialize in almost every area of detailing and restoration. Im surprised i dont see much of it being used? Is it just because it isnt easily accesible like meguiars and other products like that?
Old 10-30-2007, 04:29 PM

Received 4 Likes on 4 Posts

have to say its a line i have never heard of...
how bout some product reviews?
Old 10-30-2007, 04:40 PM

exactly the person i was waiting for to reply! lol.

seriously wanabe? you havent heard of carbrite? ill post some reviews when i get a good day out. Colorado is snowing, raining, sunny, cloudy, windy, all at the same time. lol

but yea id really like to share carbrite with fellow s2000's! its a great line and its just as good as other products if not better that are posted here!
Old 10-30-2007, 05:01 PM

Received 4 Likes on 4 Posts

Originally Posted by HankookS2K,Oct 30 2007, 04:40 PM
exactly the person i was waiting for to reply! lol.

seriously wanabe? you havent heard of carbrite? ill post some reviews when i get a good day out. Colorado is snowing, raining, sunny, cloudy, windy, all at the same time. lol

but yea id really like to share carbrite with fellow s2000's! its a great line and its just as good as other products if not better that are posted here!
sorry to disappoint- and always interested in new thoughts!