South Florida Owners from South Florida

Hello help please

Old 07-28-2017, 07:33 PM

Received 3 Likes on 2 Posts
Default Hello help please

Hello everyone, hoping someone can help me out. I am new to S2ki and am looking to purchase a S2000. I saw one that has my interest and was wondering if maybe the old owner or if someone that knows this car could provide me with more details. The car is in Florida and has some modifications done to it where the seller can't give me specifics on it. I appreciate your time and response as I have been searching and unable to find anything. Thank u so much here's some pics of the beauty.
Attached Thumbnails Hello help please-img_0012.png   Hello help please-img_0013.png   Hello help please-img_0014.png   Hello help please-img_0015.png  
Old 07-29-2017, 07:17 PM

Received 5 Likes on 5 Posts

I wouldn't buy a supercharged s2000 from anyone and those wheels are hideous.

Sorry just being honest. I haven't seen the car around not sure who the previous owner was.
Old 07-30-2017, 04:57 AM

Received 82 Likes on 53 Posts

Always cheaper to buy than to build.
Old 07-31-2017, 05:16 AM

Received 7 Likes on 4 Posts

Too modified for my taste.
Hood does not fit very well, gaps are wrong.
Too much on left and in the front.
Old 07-31-2017, 12:19 PM
Community Organizer

Received 217 Likes on 138 Posts

Could you post the link to the ad so that we can see it in greater detail? It's hard to judge whether or not that car is in poor shape or not by those small photos.
Old 07-31-2017, 09:22 PM

Received 38 Likes on 23 Posts

Originally Posted by Ricky_Flowers_
Could you post the link to the ad so that we can see it in greater detail? It's hard to judge whether or not that car is in poor shape or not by those small photos.
Took 10 seconds.
2003 Honda S2000 2003 HONDA S2000 AP1 CONVERTIBLE COMPTECH SUPERCHARGED SPARCO

Not sure on a previous owner, but a quick search of the VIN shows it was sold in 2014 in Indiana