RMSTUNING?
Ive seen this had been posted before but I cant find it, the search is alot different than it was a few months ago. rmstuning.com has the same parts as bulletproofautomotive, are they legit? They are alot cheaper the bulletproofautomotive. Any input?
Originally Posted by bluesaint,Feb 2 2006, 06:46 PM
no. not same. RMS tuning used to be ran by 1 guy named rich. that guy sucked. it got bought out by another dude and my dealing with him was smooth, but your milage may vary. caveat emptor
Trending Topics
Bought some stuff from them,Nov-15 -05,and paid in full $1500.00 U.S.(G.Defend skirts and canards);was told 8 to 10 weeks for delivery.
Now,can't get an answer to my emails.
Name of the guy,I dealt with,was Richard VanBreemen.
Their site is still up there.
WTF???
http://rmstuning.com/~rmstunin/catalog/ind...6b39d9acd108b14
Revolution Motorsports,
att:Richard Van Breemen,
12 Bentley Road
Trabuco Canyon, CA 92679.
Now,can't get an answer to my emails.
Name of the guy,I dealt with,was Richard VanBreemen.
Their site is still up there.
WTF???
http://rmstuning.com/~rmstunin/catalog/ind...6b39d9acd108b14
Revolution Motorsports,
att:Richard Van Breemen,
12 Bentley Road
Trabuco Canyon, CA 92679.









