JDM Tuning Expert advice and discussion on JDM tuning for your S2000.

RMSTUNING?

Thread Tools
 
Old Feb 4, 2006 | 07:06 AM
  #11  
s2kv's Avatar
Registered User
 
Joined: Dec 2005
Posts: 404
Likes: 0
Default

Look for somebody from T.I.T.S., they can help you.
Reply
Old Feb 4, 2006 | 08:50 AM
  #12  
Emil St-Hilaire's Avatar
Gold Member (Premium)
Active Streak: 30 Days
Liked
Loved
Community Favorite
 
Joined: Oct 2002
Posts: 22,699
Likes: 490
From: St-Redempteur,Qc.
Default

Can somebody from T.I.T.S.please chime in ???
Reply
Old Feb 5, 2006 | 12:48 AM
  #13  
CwestinAP1's Avatar
Registered User
 
Joined: May 2003
Posts: 1,874
Likes: 0
From: Los Angeles/Orange County
Default

wow i was considering buying some stuff from them. whats up with them?
Reply
Old Feb 5, 2006 | 09:39 PM
  #14  
SaltyDog's Avatar
Registered User
 
Joined: May 2005
Posts: 1,351
Likes: 1
From: Ohio
Default

Originally Posted by ChaseVarnado,Feb 2 2006, 02:54 PM
Ive seen this had been posted before but I cant find it, the search is alot different than it was a few months ago. rmstuning.com has the same parts as bulletproofautomotive, are they legit? They are alot cheaper the bulletproofautomotive. Any input?
They obviously have a vendors account with Bulletproof Automotive.
Reply
Old Feb 6, 2006 | 07:28 AM
  #15  
Emil St-Hilaire's Avatar
Gold Member (Premium)
Active Streak: 30 Days
Liked
Loved
Community Favorite
 
Joined: Oct 2002
Posts: 22,699
Likes: 490
From: St-Redempteur,Qc.
Default

Originally Posted by SaltyDog,Feb 6 2006, 01:39 AM
They obviously have a vendors account with Bulletproof Automotive.
Does that means they are legits???
Reply
Old Feb 6, 2006 | 10:11 AM
  #16  
SaltyDog's Avatar
Registered User
 
Joined: May 2005
Posts: 1,351
Likes: 1
From: Ohio
Default

Originally Posted by Emil St-Hilaire,Feb 6 2006, 08:28 AM
Does that means they are legits???
Well, probably not

I guess I would just buy from Bulletproof direct and forget these middlemen. In fact I do
Reply
Old Feb 6, 2006 | 11:14 AM
  #17  
bluesaint's Avatar
20 Year Member
 
Joined: Jun 2002
Posts: 1,768
Likes: 7
From: ??
Default

they order through grey market, so not directly have much to do with BP.
Reply
Old Feb 6, 2006 | 11:58 AM
  #18  
ChaseVarnado's Avatar
Thread Starter
Registered User
 
Joined: Nov 2005
Posts: 456
Likes: 0
From: Brentwood, CA, NORCAL
Default

Originally Posted by Emil St-Hilaire,Feb 6 2006, 08:28 AM
Does that means they are legits???
even if it does mean they are, youre not going to get your parts for months if not years from them.
Reply
Old Feb 6, 2006 | 08:24 PM
  #19  
Moemers's Avatar
Registered User
 
Joined: Dec 2004
Posts: 420
Likes: 0
Default

honestly, i ordered a buddy club exhaust from them and it took 5 months...just keep calling and calling and calling, thats all i can say.
Reply
Old Feb 8, 2006 | 11:32 AM
  #20  
Emil St-Hilaire's Avatar
Gold Member (Premium)
Active Streak: 30 Days
Liked
Loved
Community Favorite
 
Joined: Oct 2002
Posts: 22,699
Likes: 490
From: St-Redempteur,Qc.
Default

I called,it's a voice box,and it's full.
So,I guess,I just got shafted for $1500.00,and 10 weeks of waiting time.
Reply



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 09:23 AM.