S2000 Engine Management Engine management topics, map and advice.

Can someone look at my Datalog?

Old 12-24-2012, 04:24 AM

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default Can someone look at my Datalog?

I am by FAR NO expert on tuning. I did however look through them and can definitely see some things that scare me and idk if its even safe to drive like this. Like I said im a total noob on this but I do plan on getting my car tuned by Evans in the next 2 months. If someone could please take a look at both my logs and give me a quick summary of what I need to do would help me out alot... Hopefully that will lead me to the next step and actually try and fiddle with the tune myself.

If someone has some free time I will email the logs to you. I cant upload them to this site for some reason so please please please someone just take 5 mins and help!!

I'm running TODA tune. Mods - K&N FIPK, Berk 70mm and FlashPro!

I just want to make sure its ok to run my car like this before I go get tuned because im worried when I see numbers in the red :| and I also have knocks that go up to 11...
Old 12-24-2012, 07:43 AM

Originally Posted by rosario717
Originally Posted by JayC07' timestamp='1356355461' post='22227522
I am by FAR NO expert on tuning. I did however look through them and can definitely see some things that scare me and idk if its even safe to drive like this. Like I said im a total noob on this but I do plan on getting my car tuned by Evans in the next 2 months. If someone could please take a look at both my logs and give me a quick summary of what I need to do would help me out alot... Hopefully that will lead me to the next step and actually try and fiddle with the tune myself.

If someone has some free time I will email the logs to you. I cant upload them to this site for some reason so please please please someone just take 5 mins and help!!